And in the nighttime I will glisten (7/15/78)

04/24/2022

                And in the nighttime I will

glisten

                      I am the light you will follow

                   for I give you life;

                             Your body functions on my own

              time and will;

                            Only do I have your reason for

                                              being and your will to survive.

                                   I give you my strength and atone

                                you to my knowledge:

                              For I "am" the unnamed sword;

                                And in my words you will never 

                           have to walk alone; 

                      I will walk as you do walk

                                 and I will be as you be.

                 You are a chosen one;

                                    You were to be my own.

                                 

                                                                       "Sha Vee"

                                                                             Jamie "78/7/15


James in his garden.
James in his garden.


James Duncan
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started