Winds of Time (3/20/78)

04/17/2022

                              Winds of time have drifted through

                               what was once perfected.

                                        Now pulled away from one life to define

                                                  the meaning of an entirely different

world;

                                  I live in a world of fear enhanced by

love;

                                   A love far too great and strong to be

                             deceived by anyone.

                           In sequals of patience I have set

                                     determination in my path.

                   Hope has gained my favor;

               you my love;

              God my life.


                                                                                                    JED 3/20/78


James' dog, Gypsy.
James' dog, Gypsy.


James Duncan
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started